1. Home
  2. About Seibu
  3. Directors and Executive Officers

Directors and Executive Officers


  • President GOTO Takashi Chief Executive Officer

  • Director NISHIYAMA Ryuichiro Executive Managing Officer

  • Director OGAWA Shuichiro Executive Managing Officer

  • Director FURUTA Yoshinari Senior Managing Officer

  • Director KITAMURA Kimio

  • Director KOYAMA Masahiko

  • Director SAITO Tomohide

  • Outside Director OHYA Eiko

  • Outside Director GOTO Keiji

  • Outside Director TSUJIHIRO Masafumi

  • Outside Director ARIMA Atsumi

Please refer to this material  for the skill and experience of each Director.

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

  • Audit & Supervisory Board Member(Standing) NAKAMURA Hitoshi

  • Audit & Supervisory Board Member NAKAGAWA Yoshihide

  • Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member YANAGISAWA Giichi

  • Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member SAKAMOTO Chihiro

Managing Officer

  • Managing Officer KADA Atsushi

  • Managing Officer YAMAZAKI Kimiyuki

  • Managing Officer MACHIDA Akira

  • Managing Officer KAWAKAMI Kiyoto

  • Managing Officer HARADA Takeo